frost in the morning

I’m back! Or at least, trying to be?

Sorry for the lack of posts lately–it’s been hard to keep up with everything going on in life. And I haven’t taken my camera out nearly enough. I finally upgraded to an iphone, which simultaneously increased the number of photos I take on a daily basis, while cutting back my use of a real camera. I need to work on that…

I did shoot a wedding a few weeks ago–but I want to be sure the couple is comfortable with me sharing a few before I post any!

Anyway–this photo is in fact an iphone photo, taken through the window of my husband’s car on one of the mornings we had to car-share this week. The frost on the windshield ALMOST made up for having to get up early with him. I am not a morning person…

Leave a Reply

