still editing

Spent the morning editing for about as long as I could–a couple days ago I did something to my back (old injury, long story) and sitting at the computer is not the best remedy for it…

I’m caught up through day 4, of 16, and just uploaded the first 200 or so photos to my website! So here’s a new one for you. This is one I didn’t remember taking but it stood out while I was editing.

When I’m done with all this I’ll post the gallery link. If my back co-operates maybe I can keep moving forward this weekend!

Leave a Reply

