a horse. and a bunch of excuses.

I’ve been way more absent from this blog than I like to be for the past few weeks. Just, way too much going on to take my camera out and really get some good work done.

I’ll take it though. I’m too busy because my “real” job has been getting picking up–more clients, more work, progress! And eventually it’ll all balance out. Plus, we leave for our honeymoon a week from today–and you better believe I’ll have photos to post for months when we get back!

Thanks for your patience–I hope I haven’t lost progress here while things move forward elsewhere. For now, here’s a quick shot of the horse I’ve been riding for the past few weeks. He’s an arabian who competes in endurance rides–and I get to ride him in a nearby national battlefield park! I feel crazy lucky that his owner trusts me to take him out–we’ve been having a great time exploring the trails together.

One comment on “a horse. and a bunch of excuses.”

  1. gotta love that expression


Leave a Reply

