No photos?


IMG_0056.jpg, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

There has been a serious lack of photo taking in my life lately.

No seriously. It’s sad.

The plan was to remedy this with a county fair trip last weekend–but I cannot even begin to describe to you how much of a dud this county fair was. Granted we went on the last day–which is ALWAYS a bad idea–but still!

Sadness.

Anyway. While I was working tonight I looked up to find Professor staring at me around the door from his perch on the couch. Just, staring.

So I took his picture. And it makes me laugh. So here you go.

Normally I’d be taking a fall trip out to the farm school, and going for walks down by the lake, and dragging my camera along with me everywhere. But I just haven’t gotten brave enough to do that in Atlanta yet.

It’ll come though. It’ll come.

Leave a Reply

