grazing


IMG_9258.jpg, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

Oh man guys.

I have this wonderful bit of free time right now. The wedding planning is over (and was all worth it, by the way), my new job is just beginning to start up and is super flexible, and I am officially, finally done with graduate school.

So what am I doing with my time?

Photo editing! And re-organizing files! And revamping my website!

I should be unpacking–and I am, slowly but surely–but mostly I’m sitting at my computer, psyched beyond belief that I can finally get things back in order and up to date.

here’s one option for the new website, if you’re curious: http://lmcphoto.smugmug.com/About-LMC-photo

I’m hoping to use this influx of free time to really get myself set up to take on more clients, invest a bit more in this photo business, and take on some personal projects. As such, I’m trying to make myself post more–using photos from this summers travels and weddings!

This is a photo from my couple of weeks at camp this summer. I didn’t take as many horseshow photos as I usually do–but some of these ones of the horses grazing turned out kinda cool, especially once I threw them into black and white.

Leave a Reply

