Almost the end. Or, almost the beginning?

By: lmcphoto

May 02 2013

Tags: , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.2
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/2000 sec
Camera:

I am officially “almost” done with grad school.

“Almost” meaning: I have one final, a few internship classes, internship hours, and an independent study still to do. But my regular classes? Done! As of tonight!

I have far to much to do these next few weeks. But I’m almost there. Then there will be moving,
a wedding, *hopefully* new jobs, a new city, and life will change. A lot. Irrevocably.

In the meantime, I’ll keep working to finish school. And get ready for these changes. Spring helps. Long walks in the sun help. All this green and pink and white and blue skies, they help. My neighborhood seems more beautiful than ever before. I can’t stop photographing it. Even though I’ve lived here for 3 years, it surprises me daily with beauty.

Maybe it’s all the impending change.

In the meantime, I’ll keep posting. Hopefully more now that evening classes are pretty much done! Having nights back? What will that be like?

Leave a Reply

