snowswept


snowswept, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

I don’t think anything can top my last couple of teddy photos–but here’s something a little different anyway.

I’m posting right now in an attempt to give myself a break from grad school. And although it didn’t snow today, snow is what we have around here to photograph still!

Here we go last real semester of grad school… This might require lots of photographs. And lots of posts. Just to keep me sane!

One comment on “snowswept”

  1. This is just so, so beautiful!


Leave a Reply

