moon


moon, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

What? You say Christmas is over? No, never!

Not when you have two cards full of images to download and edit. Mostly of snow and christmas and family and horses.

Does it get any better than that?

Although I took quite a few photos of our first tree, this one is of my family’s tree. We don’t have quite enough ornaments yet to create this kind of depth…

This was perhaps the first time I photographed a tree during the day. I still set my aperture super low, just because I like the way it looks, but it was fun to actually see what I was focusing on.

So many more photos to come. Thank goodness I still have a few days before school starts back up…

Leave a Reply

