christmas spirit


IMG_5367.jpg, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

I cannot believe that I never posted more of these photos.

Well. Actually I can believe it… I’ve just emerged from end of the semester chaos, and stumbled right into busy-season-at-the-bakery chaos. So. Not really a surprise.

These Christmas Decorations are in Willoughby, OH, where I lived for a year. We happened to be in town a few weeks ago, and I happened to have my camera, and how could I resist?

I like this one in particular because the elf balancing up high in the background…

We got our first real snow yesterday, so look for more photos soon! And christmas too! Oh man, I hope I get my act together here!

Leave a Reply

