braided draft horse


braided draft horse, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

This is perhaps the busiest weekend ever. And I do not really have time to be posting a blog/photo, but I loved these photos so much that I had to at least start with one!

We went to the county fair last night, an annual tradition that I look forward to all year. I actually was very impressed with how much I limited my photo taking–I’ve been trying to edit myself down so that I don’t end up with hundred’s of photos each time I import… I’ve already filled up my desktop computer’s memory, and am living off of back-up drives.

It’s ridiculous.

That being said. The county fair is perhaps my favorite thing to photograph all year, and this year was no exception!

More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

