reflections


reflections, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

I’m not really a big-city girl. I grew up in the country, went to college in the middle of nowhere, and only recently moved into the edge of not-so-giant Cleveland.

But every time I’ve found myself in a big city (New York, Boston, now Chicago) I’ve found myself fascinated by the way that everything reflects on the biggest buildings!

This one, which we saw while on the river, was a particularly good example. how cool does this glass make those other buildings look?!

More soon!

Leave a Reply

