wedding cake


wedding cake, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

Still plodding away working on wedding photo edits!

And then, I have graduation photos to go through! It’s photo editing week in my apartment…

Seriously though–I get so engrossed in the editing that it’s hard to make myself stop, even when I’m tired and can tell I need to go to bed!

Almost there. I’ll post the final links when I’m done–but here’s another photo to continue the blogging trend!

It doesn’t need much explanation!

Leave a Reply

