wedding girls


wedding girls, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

Yep.

This is going to be fun.

Today I shot my first ‘real’ wedding–and I had a blast. Seriously. This couple, and their friends and family of course, were a real pleasure to work with; they were just so happy and relaxed! It was genuinely lovely to be a part of their wedding!

It was a very long day, and I guess I really need to go to bed, but I had to import at least one card first (I filled up both a 16 GB and a 4 GB…).

This image stood out immediately. I gave it a bare bones edit, pulled it up, and here you go! The first image from today! It’ll definitely be a contender for my favorite…

I still have a ton of editing to do, but I’m looking forward to it! And I don’t have class for a couple weeks… How convenient is that!

One comment on “wedding girls”

  1. What a great moment! And after having seen both sets of engagement pics, I’m confident in saying that he looks really, truly relaxed and happy in this picture. 🙂


Leave a Reply

