joyful dogs

By: lmcphoto

Aug 22 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment


joyful dogs, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

I miss this.

What a summer. I haven’t had that much time off to spend with my loved ones in, well, years.

Now I’m back in Cleveland, and I have a week until school starts. I’m trying pretty hard to not fall into the “end of the summer” trap, because I want to keep this sense of happiness in my life! I’m not a kid anymore. Summer doesn’t have to be the only time I enjoy myself!

I’m pretty determined. But wish me luck anyway.

Leave a Reply

