attack yawn

By: lmcphoto

Jun 19 2011

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment


attack yawn, a photo by Lily M-C on Flickr.

Return of the photographer!

It’s going to be a very busy summer… As usual! There are going to be many photographic adventures, and hopefully a few photo gigs! At least a couple are already scheduled.

In the meantime, I’m practicing on the pets and people in my life as much as possible–I took headshots for a friend a week or so ago, and today decided that it was the cat’s turn to appear in front of my lens when I found him luxuriating on a chair near the window…

He happily co-operated. My pets are such posers.

Leave a Reply

