January 28th, 2011

By: lmcphoto

Jan 29 2011

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:90mm
ISO:3200
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 7D

I had WAY too much fun taking pictures at the homecoming game for John’s school last night. I had been reading up a little bit on all the things my camera can do–including the various modes and settings for the autofocus… I’m pretty convinced that the camera may be smarter than I am. And it’s going to take a long time to really understand how to use it all. But I think I’m making progress!

I really had a hard time making a final cut–so I apologize for the ridiculous number of photos. And I probably could have spent more time adjusting the final white balances last night–but I ended up with all sorts of exposures and it’s going to take a long time to finalize the editing on these photos…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One comment on “January 28th, 2011”

  1. i LOVE the cheerleader pictures, and also those girl players. 😀 and yes you’re gonna learn a LOT about editing from these. guess it’ll be a good way to procrastinate doing schoolwork?


Leave a Reply

