December 9th, 2010

By: lmcphoto

Dec 09 2010

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/3.2
Focal Length:6.1mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/0 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot G10

 

So. I need a new camera. But that’s not to say I don’t love mine–just that these photos could have been a lot better.

Even so–Amy and I had a GREAT time exploring. Well I did. I think the dogs were a little bit obnoxious for her. Apparently Teddy couldn’t handle my walking onto the bridge without him.

So. There is an upside to winter in the city! Next up: downtown maybe? And maybe I’ll get more adept at dragging my tripod along?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One comment on “December 9th, 2010”

  1. where did you take these? looks like something of an expedition!


Leave a Reply

