Need Christmas Cards?

By: lmcphoto

Nov 13 2010

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

It’s a little early. But Christmas Cards are always too last minute–and I’m having way too much fun making them with my farm school photos online…

Try it on the smugmug site, and show me what you came up with–it keeps the cards you create in a guest gallery if you ask it to build them. You never know–perhaps you’ll make something you love! I set the prices about as low as I could–the smugmug prices are pretty reasonable for prints but I’m not sure what to think about cards.

I’m a big fan of the one I used in this post. But I do have plans to make a family christmas card with Amy and the dogs/cat. It’s going to be awesome. And ridiculous. We’re counting on Cleveland to provide us with more snow before too long (despite today’s perfect sunny 70 degrees).

 

Leave a Reply

