October 8th, 2010 fall photo redux

By: lmcphoto

Oct 08 2010

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:25mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/80 sec
Camera:Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XT

So I found all these old fall/farm photos buried in my archives. Many of them were clearly taken on an overcast day, underexposed, and were never edited. Tonight I started going back through them–and here are some of the results. I really, really like some of them. And I had no idea they were in my computer.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One comment on “October 8th, 2010 fall photo redux”

  1. this really really makes me miss the farm school. can i apparate up there this weekend? 😥


Leave a Reply

